Review : Nicole Diary Water Decals

14593267_1345628952137669_409772918_n.jpg

I was sent Nicole Diary Water decals for review and as it turns out, I wasn’t disappointed. I got 3 sets of decals : Black Blossom 05, Secret Garden 02 and Black Aztec 03. The packaging is pretty cool…and it comes with instructions written in English.

Paint your nails with a base coat and then all you have to do is cut out the design and remove the plastic covering over it. Using a pair of tweezers, dip it in a bowl of water for 15-30 seconds until the design peels off from the paper and place it gently on your nail. Use a top coat to seal in the design.

It is very simple to use. The only tricky part is try not go get the design folded or anything, otherwise it gets ruined. It took me 3-4 turns to place it properly on my nail but not to worry ! It is as simple as a pie πŸ™‚

Just don’t forget using a good top coat. After sealing in the design and drying off my top coat, I used my hands pretty much, for shampooing and washing etc and yes ! The design remains Β absolutely perfect !

Thank you so much to @nicolediary2016 and @nicolediary_amazon from Instagram for sending me these beautiful decals. I’m absolutely in love with them ! Be sure to check them out and also check their US shop which does a world wide shipping https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=nicole+diary Β .

You can use my discount code E4J52KGG to get a few bucks less on your bill !

14610632_1345679978799233_1912484994_n.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

